How to Prevent Someone from Viewing your LinkedIn Profile
Though LinkedIn is a website used for searching and posting jobs by professionals. But, you may not want someone, such as your former colleague to be able to view your profile. Like Facebook, Instagram, and Whatsapp, you can also block users on LinkedIn. In addition, you can do this right in your LinkedIn app as well as by signing in to your account on linkedin.com. Once you block a user, he/she will not be able to connect you and view your activities and profile.
Source url:- http://mcafee-activate-fast.co....m/how-to-prevent-som

image